Drop-Down Menu






Department of CHEMISTRY                                        

                   HS courses as well as both Major and General Courses in degree level.

Faculty members:        

1.      Mr. Swapan Kr. Acharjee, M. Sc., Assistant Professor & Head,

2.      Ms. Pranamika Goswami, M. Sc., B. Ed., Assistant Professor,

3.      Mr. Ratan Biswas, M.Sc., B. Ed., Assistant Professor

4.      Mr. Phanindra Deka, M. Sc., Assistant Professor.




















Powered by  S S Technologies