Drop-Down Menu






Department of PHYSICS                                       

                   HS courses as well as both Major and General Courses in degree level.

Faculty members:          

                               1.     Md. Alif Agauddin, M. Sc., M. Phil, Assistant Professor & Head.

2.     Mr. Gautam Chakraborty, M. Sc., Assistant Professor

                                3.     Mr. Basanta Saharia, M. Sc., B. Ed., LL.B., M. Phil., Assistant Professor




















Powered by  S S Technologies